Year 2 Co-Leaders	Helen Stolp & Stephen Frean
Graduate Accelerated BVetMed Leader	Raymond Macharia
Graduate Accelerated BVetMed Deputy Leader	Emma Boardman
Year 3 Leader	Mike Hewetson
Year 3 Deputy Leader	Kata Veres-Nyeki
Year 4 Leader	Dan Chan
Year 4 Deputy Leader	Charlotte Dawson
Rotation Director	Dan Chan
Extra Mural Rotations Director	Jane Tomlin
Extra Mural Rotations Deputy Director	Ruth Gostelow
Electives Director	Laura Cole & Simon Co& f8 43698157ef29 43698157ef416

Programme Co-ordinators	
Year 1 & 2	Eleanor Hallam
Year 3 / Electives / RP2	Adam Hall
Year 4 and Electives	Nicola Barker